Community 36 contact information

map of Administrative Community 36Community 36
(Atikokan, Blind River, Dryden, Ear Falls, Fort Frances, Geraldton, Kenora, Longlac, Manitouwadge, Nipigon, Rainy River, Red Lake, Sault Ste. Marie, Sioux Lookout, Stratton, Thunder Bay)

Toll-free phone: 1-877-323-4545

Volunteer support
Administrative Community Leader (ACL)
Monica Armour ext. 6036
ACL Adviser
Patti Carson
Unit Finance Specialty Committee support
Vacant - We are actively recruiting for this position. For more details, please contact ufsc.volunteer@guidesontario.or

Staff support
Member and Unit Support
Unit Banking Clerk
Ivana Imalingat
10/31/2020 9:41:28 PM