Ontario Advisers

Toll Free Telephone Number: 1-877-323-4545 + extension
Toronto Direct Line: 416-926-2351 + extension


Joan Woodland and Jenny Davey

Archives Advisers
archives.adviser@guidesontario.org
Gathering and preserving the documents and artifacts that record more than 100 years of Guiding history in Ontario.

Vacant
Camping and Outdoors Adviser
camping.adviser@guidesontario.org
Resource on all types of camp programming and water activities. Safe Guide issues as they pertain to camping and outdoor activities.

Jan Hester
Community Guider Adviser
community.guider@guidesontario.org
 Works with all Community Guiders

Barbara Cook
Cookie Adviser, ext. 6804
cookie.adviser@guidesontario.org
Promotes cookie sales in Ontario and responds to cookie related questions and concerns.

Marcia Powers-Dunlop
Girl Protection Adviser, ext. 6808
girl.protection@guidesontario.org
Liaison for Girl Protection issues.

Kris McGee and Denise Buchel-Rainford
co-International Advisers
international.adviser@guidesontario.org
Advice for planning independent international trips and the application process in Ontario for provincial selection for nationally-sponsored trips.

Marcia Powers-Dunlop
Training Adviser, ext. 6808
training.adviser@guidesontario.org
Liaison with Trainers in Ontario. Identifies need and ensures training in Ontario meets the needs of adult members.

Melanie Large
Link Adviser
link.adviser@guidesontario.org
Promotes and encourages membership in Link; works with Link members to keep them informed and engaged in Ontario Guiding.

Chelsea Lehner
Membership Registration and Retention Adviser
membersupport.adviser@guidesontario.org

Jane Taft
Public Relations and Communications Adviser
pr.adviser@guidesontario.org
Works on public relations and communications

Elise Sine, ext. 6806
Program Resources Adviser
program.adviser@guidesontario.org
Provides advice on the development and implementation of both core programs and supplemental activities for each branch and makes program-related resources available to Guiders.

Denise Davy
Safe Guide Adviser
safeguide.adviser@guidesontario.org
Oversight of Safe Guide process and assessors in Ontario. Directs questions/concerns regarding Safe Guide process in Ontario and general Safe Guide questions from Guiders.

Chris Stevenson
Trefoil Guild Adviser
trefoil.adviser@guidesontario.org
Works with all Trefoil Guilds to keep them informed about opportunities.

8/24/2019 10:45:41 PM