Contact Us

Girl Guides of Canada - Saskatchewan Council
200 - 1530 Broadway Avenue
Regina SK S4P 1E2
Phone: 306-757-4102
Fax: 306-347-0995
1-800-565-8111 (toll free within SK)
To contact any Commissioners, Council Members, Advisers or Committee Leads please email:

Provincial Office:  
Office hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm (September to June)
8:00 am to 4:00 pm (July and August)


 Provincial Commissioner     Laurie Lanovaz   
 Deputy Provincial Commissioners    Bonnie Jean Low
 Megan Van       Buskirk
 Bridging Rivers AC    Laurie Toews
 Southern Horizons AC    Christa Morhart  
 Provincial Treasurer    Denise Normand  
 Girl Engagement Coordinator    Heather Collier  
 Member Services Coordinator    Megan Clake  
 Risk and Compliance Coordinator     vacant  
 Elected Member     Cynthia Mamer  
 Elected Member (Youth Council)    Desire White  
 Executive Administrator    Brenda Gartner
 Area Coordinator    Yvonne Turnbull
 Member Support Coordinator    Roxanne Weech
 Administrative Assistant    Margot Mack
 Harnesh Kumar


 Camping     Amanda Guldiman   
 Cookies     vacant
 International     Melissa Gartner    
 Membership     vacant
 Program     Joyce Schmalz
 PR & Communications       Amanda Lang  
 Training     Lisa Wilde
 Safe Guide 
    Michele Pirot

Supporting Committees 

 Archives     by committee  
 Arts    Janice Graessli              
 Awards    Megan Clake  
 Cookies    Vacant  
 Heritage Lake    Susan Prakash  
 Link    Emily Bindle

 Lones    Lorraine Thibeault
 Prairie Lily    Marg Stewart  
 Trefoil Guild    Lorraine Thibeault


7/23/2019 1:46:07 PM