Contact Us

Girl Guides of Canada - Saskatchewan Council
200 - 1530 Broadway Avenue
Regina SK S4P 1E2
Phone: 306-757-4102
Fax: 306-347-0995
1-800-565-8111 (toll free within SK)

Provincial Office

Office hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm (September to June)
8:00 am to 4:00 pm (July and August)

 Commissioners      
 Provincial Commissioner     Laurie Lanovaz   
 pc@girlguides.sk.ca
 Deputy Provincial Commissioners    Bonnie Jean Low
 Megan Van Buskirk
.bonniejean.dpc@girlguides.sk.ca
 megan.dpc@girlguides.sk.ca
 Bridging Rivers AC    Laurie Toews  bridgingriversac@girlguides.sk.ca
 Southern Horizons AC    Christa Morhart  southernhorizonsac@girlguides.sk.ca
 Council Members
     
 Provincial Treasurer    Glenda Eden  treasurer@girlguides.sk.ca
 Girl Engagement Coordinator    Heather Collier  cdsmlabhea@gmail.com
 Member Services Coordinator    Shelley Matsalla  smatsalla@accesscomm.ca
 Risk and Compliance Coordinator    Melanie Hodges Neufeld   riskmanagement@girlguides.sk.ca
 Elected Member     Cynthia Mamer  cynthia.mamer@yahoo.ca
 Elected Member    Alexa Wallace  guidergirl3@gmail.com
 Elected Member (Youth Council)    Desire White  desire.white@yahoo.ca
 Staff      
 Executive Administrator    Brenda Gartner  admin@girlguides.sk.ca
 Bridging Rivers Area Coordinator    Yvonne Turnbull  bridgingrivers@sasktel.net
 Southern Horizons Area Coordinator      Christiean Clarke  southernhorizons@sasktel.net
 Member Support Coordinator    Jennifer Pendelbury  membersupport@girlguides.sk.ca
 Administrative Assistant    Margot Mack  provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Bookkeeper
 Harnesh Kumar  finance@girlguides.sk.ca
       

 Advisers

 Camping     Linette Plant    
 camping@girlguides.sk.ca
 Cookies     vacant
 cookies@girlguides.sk.ca
 International    Melissa Gartner    
 international@girlguides.sk.ca
 Membership    Charmaine Cox
 membership@girlguides.sk.ca
 Program    vacant
 program@girlguides.sk.ca
 PR & Communications      Amanda Lang  publicrelations@girlguides.sk.ca
 Training    Carrie Morrison
 training@girlguides.sk.ca
 Safe Guide 
   Carol Skaar
 safeguide@girlguides.sk.ca
   
 
       

Supporting Committees

 Archives    Audrey Forrest  abforrest@sasktel.net
 Arts    Janice Graessli              
 arts@girlguides.sk.ca
 Awards    Megan Clake  meganl@sasktel.net
 Cookies    Vacant  
 Heritage Lake    Susan Prakash  susanprakash@sasktel.net
 Human  Resources    Dayna Johnson  provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Link    Emily Bindle
 link@girlguides.sk.ca
 Lones    Lorraine Thibeault  lorrainethibeault52@gmail.com
 Prairie Lily    Marg Stewart  provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Special Needs    Vacant
 provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Trefoil Guild    Judi Kehler
 provincial@girlguides.sk.ca

 

23/10/2017 8:29:43 PM