Board of Directors and CEO

Robyn McDonald Chair of the Board
Nivitha Sivasuthen Director – Treasurer
Stephanie Robinson Director – Governance
Michelle Quaye Director – Chair, National Youth Council
Sarah Govan-Sisk Director – International Commissioner
Saira Kanani Director – Risk Oversight
Kathy McKay Director
Danielle Bélanger Vice-Chair
Angela Dawson Director-Chair, Council of Provincial Commissioners
Farrah Khan Director
Jill Zelmanovits Chief Executive Officer

If you have any questions regarding GGC’s Board of Directors please direct your inquiries to Nimmy George at