Contact_Us

Girl Guides of Canada
Saskatchewan Council
#200-1530 Broadway Ave
Regina SK S4P 1E2
1-800-565-8111 toll free (within SK)
306-757-4102
306-347-0995 fax
provincial@girlguides.sk.ca

Provincial Office

 Provincial Commissioner     Laurie Lanovaz   
 pc@girlguides.sk.ca
 Deputy Provincial Commissioners    Bonnie Jean Low
 Megan Van Buskirk
 dpc@girlguides.sk.ca
 Treasurer    Glenda Eden  treasurer@girlguides.sk.ca
 Executive Administrator    Brenda Gartner  admin@girlguides.sk.ca
 Bridging Rivers Area Coordinator    Yvonne Turnbull  bridgingrivers@sasktel.net
 Southern Horizons Area Coordinator      Christiean Clarke  southernhorizons@sasktel.net
 Member Services Coordinator    Tracey Quiring  membersupport@girlguides.sk.ca
 Administrative Assistant    Margot Mack  provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Bookkeeper
 Harnesh Kumar  finance@girlguides.sk.ca
       

Standing Committees

 Camping    Barb Atkinson & Linette Plant    
 camping@girlguides.sk.ca
 Communications     Amanda Lang
 communications@girlguides.sk.ca 
 Cookies    Megan Clake
 cookies@girlguides.sk.ca
 International    Melissa Gartner    
 international@girlguides.sk.ca
 Membership    vacant
 membership@girlguides.sk.ca
 Program    Sara Horseman
 program@girlguides.sk.ca
 Public Relations
   Alice Gaveronski
 publicrelations@girlguides.sk.ca
 Training    Carrie Morrison
 training@girlguides.sk.ca
 Safe Guide 
   Carol Skaar
 safeguide@girlguides.sk.ca
       

Supporting Committees

 Archives    Audrey Forrest  provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Arts    Janice Graessli
 Sarah  Van Nes
 provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Awards    Megan Clake  provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Can-ta-ka-ye     Heather Neufeld  provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Finance     Glenda Eden  treasurer@girlguides.sk.ca
 Fund Development     vacant  
 Heritage Lake    Susan Prakash  provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Human Resources    Dayna Johnson  provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Link    Emily Bindle
 provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Prairie Lily    Marg Stewart  provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Special Needs    Vacant

 Trefoil Guild    Judi Kehler
 provincial@girlguides.sk.ca
 Twinning Leads

 
 Lones Adviser
 

GM2016 Liaison
   Melissa Gartner
 Ashley Geddes
 Danielle d'Entremont

 Lorraine Thiebeault
 

Heather Neufeld            


 twinning@girlguides.sk.ca


 provincial@girlguides.sk.ca



 gm2016@girlguides.sk.ca


Area Commissioners

 Bridging Rivers Area      Sara Horseman
 Southern Horizons Area      Michelle Gibney

Council Members

Desire White - Youth Council
Alexandra Wallace - Urban Elected Member
Kay Peters - Rural Elected Member
Charlotte Courage - Risk Management (Safe Guide)
Shelley Matsalla - Member Services Coordinator (PR, Communications, Training, Membership)

28/04/2017 6:05:33 PM