Community 40 contact information

map of Administrative Community 40Community 40
(Chesterville, South Gloucester, Greely, Manotick, Metcalfe, South Nepean, North Gower, Osgoode, South Ottawa, Riverside South, Williamsburg, Winchester)

Neighbouring communities:
Community 27 covers Almonte, Arnprior, Ashton, Barrys Bay, Carleton Place, Carp, Golden Lake, Kanata, Munster, Pakenham, Pembroke, Renfrew, Richmond, Stittsville, West Carleton, Woodlawn
Community 28 covers Central Ottawa, North Nepean
Community 29 covers Alexandria, Blackburn Hamlet, Bristol (QC), Casselman, Chelsea (QC), Cornwall, Embrun, Aylmer (QC), Gloucester East, Hull (QC), Long Sault, Navan, Orleans, Orleans North, Ottawa East, Rockland, Russell, Vankleek Hill, Wakefield (QC)

Toll-free phone: 1-877-323-4545

Volunteer support
Administrative Community Leader (ACL)
Polly Dunne  ext. 6040
ACL Adviser
Vicky Joseph, ext. 6502
Unit Finance Specialty Committee support
Jennifer Lane

Staff support
Member and Unit Support
Unit Banking Clerk
Sharmila Selvadurai
11/27/2020 4:25:55 AM