Girl Guides of Canada - Saskatchewan Council
200 - 1530 Broadway Avenue
Regina SK S4P 1E2
Phone: 306-757-4102
Fax: 306-347-0995
1-800-565-8111 (toll free within SK)
To contact any Commissioners, Council Members, Advisers or Committee Leads please email:

Provincial Office:  
Office hours - September to June

8:30 am to 5:00 pm (Monday - Friday)
EXCEPT Fridays prior to Statutory long weekends 8:30 am to 3:30 pm

8:00 am to 4:00 pm (Thursday - Monday)
ALL Fridays (July,August) 8:00 am to 2:30 pm


 Provincial Commissioner     Christa Morhart 
 Deputy Provincial Commissioners    Cynthia Mamer
 Natalya Mason
 Bridging Rivers AC    Jennifer Christian
 Southern Horizons AC    Yvonne Harrison  
 Provincial Treasurer    Melissa Kiefer  
 Girl Engagement Coordinator    vacant  
 Member Services Coordinator    Megan Clake  
 Risk and Compliance Coordinator     vacant  
 Elected Member     Lisa Sykes-Jonassen  
 Elected Member (Youth Council)    Sarah van Nes  
 Executive Administrator    Brenda Gartner
 Area Coordinator    Yvonne Turnbull
 Member Support Coordinator    Roxanne Weech
 Administrative Assistant    Margot Mack
 Harnesh Kumar


 Camping     Amanda Guldiman   
 Cookies     Laura O'Hanlon
 International     Carol Skaar
 Membership     vacant
 Program     vacant
 PR & Communications       Amanda Lang  
 Training     Lisa Wilde
 Safe Guide 
    Michele Pirot

Supporting Committees 

 Archives     Beth Dreger (Chair)  
 Arts    Janice Graessli              
 Awards    Megan Clake  
 Heritage Lake    Susan Prakash  
 Link    Megan Peters

 Lones    Lorraine Thibeault
 Prairie Lily    Marg Stewart  
 Trefoil Guild    Lorraine Thibeault


1/18/2021 2:21:20 PM