Prairie Rose Area

Prairie Rose Area Logo

Prairie Rose Area is an area of Girl Guides of Alberta. We are located in Southern Alberta and have Five Districts:

  • Badlands (Drumheller and area)
  • HoKahNah (Okotoks, Black Diamond, Turner Valley and area)
  • Moonlight (Langdon and area)
  • River Rose (High River and area)
  • Twilight (Strathmore and area)

Prairie Rose is dedicated to putting our girls first, building strong and confident girls through relationships, life skills and fun.

More information coming soon!

11/30/2023 4:50:53 AM